«ELECTRON-LEASING» FINANTIONAL AND LEASING COMPANY
 
adress: 12, Storozhenka St., Lviv, 79018, Ukraine
 

Subdivision / position

Surname, name, patronymic

Office telephone number

E-mail

General director

Lesyk
Volodymyr Lyubomyrovych
+38-032-239-55-95
+38-032-233-53-29 (fax)

v.lesyk@flc.electron.ua

The 1-st deputy director
Dorosheva
Olena Viktorivna
+38-032-239-55-31
+38-032-233-53-29 (fax)

o.dorosheva@flc.electron.ua

Chief accountant
Kaparnyk
Klavdiya Afanasiyivna

+38-032-239-54-68

k.kaparnyk@flc.electron.ua

Head of law department
Seniv
Vitaliy Oleksiyovych

+38-032-239-55-04

v.seniv@flc.electron.ua

Head of commercial department
Ganych
Olena Ivanivna

+38-032-239-59-42

o.ganych@flc.electron.ua

Maintenance department

Head of deparment

Kisily
Mykola Mykolayovych

+38-032-239-53-75

m.kisil@flc.electron.ua

Senior superintendent
(facilities in Zelena Str, 251)
Loyik
Andriy Viktorovych

+38-050-371-43-80 (mob.)

a.loyik@flc.electron.ua

Superintendent
(facilities in Shevchenka Str, 313-315)
Peretyatko
Bogdan Grygorovych

+38-067-313-61-72 (mob.)

 

Sports complex

Administrator

 

+38-032-290-29-90
+38-067-675-70-33 (mob.)

 

Auto repair station «Electron-Avto» 

Director

Novitskiy
Yaroslav Myronovych

+38-032-239-53-08

 

«Energoservice-Electron» 

Director

Soluk
Volodymyr Ivanovych
+38-032-239-52-25
+38-032-239-51-03